Get to know the industry experts at this year's edition!

Albert Raymund O. Tinio

Co-Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder, GoTyme Bank Corporation

Atty. Mark S. Gorriceta

Managing Partner, Gorriceta Africa Cauton & Saavedra

Gilbert T. Trinchera

Partner, Technology Consulting, KPMG in the Philippines (R.G. Manabat & Co.)

Kenneth F. Catugas

Head of IT, ING Hubs Philippines

Jan Leandre Almazora

Enterprise Security Architect, UnionDigital Bank

Paolo M. Salcedo

Head of Virtual Banking, Maybank Philippines, Inc.

Jericho Konrad King Uy

Fraud Risk Head, Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation

Ed Joson

Chief Product Officer, Tonik Digital Bank, Inc.

Wanda Pascua

Head of Marketing, Tonik Digital Bank, Inc.

Masayuki Fujimoto

Head of Technology - Philippines, Standard Chartered Bank

Carlos T. Tengkiat

CISO, Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation

Rafael Francisco Amparo

Executive Director, Rural Bankers Association of the Philippines (RBAP)

Gigi Puno

Director of Technology and Operations, GoTyme Bank Corporation

Raymund Villanueva

Chief Marketing Officer, GoTyme Bank Corporation

Melody Tolisora

Co-Founder, Innovation Movers

Reynaldo "Rey" Lugtu Jr.

Founder/CEO, Hungry Workhorse Fellow, Institute for Digital Transformation

Lorna Bondoc

Founder and CXO, YOVEO Digital

David Balamon

Chairman, ICT Industry Council of the Philippines (ICTIC)

Danielle Viktoria Matining

Strategy Manager, GCash

Trisha Gonzalez

VP for Mobile Sales and Operations, Synermaxx Corporation

Soumita Roy Choudhury

VP Sales & Head of APAC, Mobilewalla

Anindya Datta

Founder, CEO, Chairman, Mobilewalla

Antonio Separovic

Co-founder & CEO, Oradian Inc.

Patrick Tan

Regional Director, Temenos Multifonds

Marvyn Elvis Joseph Y. Acantilado

Head of Solutions Planning, Architecture and Delivery, CIMB Bank Philippines

Marlon P. Sorongon

CISO, Maybank Philippines